Mailing Address
7600 N. Port Washington Rd.
Fox Point, WI 53217

School Office Phone
414-918-1120

School Office Fax
414-918-1122

 

School Contact List

School Principal
Development Director
Administrative Assistant
3K Teacher
4K Teacher
5K Teacher
1st Grade
2nd Grade
3rd Grade
4th Grade
5th Grade
6th Grade
7th Grade
8th Grade
Art
Computers
Director of Learning Support
Assoc. Director of Learning Support
Library
Music
Physical Education / Health
Spanish
Extended Care
Worship Circle & Christian Service
Aide
Aide
Aide

Rebecca Jones
Susie Nettesheim
Marcela Mejia
Meg Fisher
Kari Nau
Katie Andres
Cathy Bartkowski
Debi Logman
Joseph Mirasola
Toni Robaczek
Katie Dewey
Kaitlyn Luangrath
Mary Jane Tulley
Karen Prendergast
Allene Ricker
Sharon Webster
Margaret Platten
Lisa Badran
Martha Boyle
Alissa Turner
Chris Winge
Elaina Spencer
Regina Gehrke
Margy Slattery
Pat Eisold
Jessica Iverson
Genevieve Best-Dickson

414-918-1121
414-918-1131
414-918-1120
414-918-1169
414-918-1140
414-918-1141
414-918-1142
414-918-1143
414-918-1146
414-918-1150
414-918-1147
414-918-1158
414-918-1149
414-918-1151
414-918-1156
414-918-1153
414-918-1154
414-918-1154
414-918-1152
414-918-1157
414-918-1155
414-918-1144
414-918-1168
414-918-1120
414-918-1120
414-918-1120
414-918-1120
 

jonesreb@steugene.school
nettesheims@steugene.school
mejiam@steugene.school
fisherm@steugene.school
nauk@steugene.school
andresk@steugene.school
bartkowskic@steugene.school
logmand@steugene.school
mirasolaj@steugene.school
robaczeka@steugene.school
deweyk@steugene.school
luangrathk@steugene.school
tulleym@steugene.school
prendergastk@steugene.school
rickera@steugene.school
websters@steugene.school
plattenm@steugene.school
badranl@steugene.school
boylem@steugene.school
turnera@steugene.school
wingec@steugene.school
spencere@steugene.school
anastasigehrker@steugene.school
slatterym@steugene.school
eisoldp@steugene.school
iversonj@steugene.school
bestdicksong@steugene.school